Caracal - Disclosure [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English electronic music duo. The album, debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, features the singles 'Holding On', 'Omen' and 'Jaded'.

Disc 1
1. Nocturnal (Feat. The Weeknd) - Disclosure (6.44)
2. Omen (Feat. Sam Smith) - Disclosure (3.50)
3. Holding On (Feat. Gregory Porter) - Disclosure (5.15)
4. Hourglass (Feat. LION BABE) - Disclosure (5.24)
5. Willing & Able (Feat. Kwabs) - Disclosure (4.52)
6. Magnets (Feat. Lorde) - Disclosure (3.19)
7. Jaded - Disclosure (4.33)
8. Good Intentions (Feat. Miguel) - Disclosure (4.42)
9. Superego (Feat. Nao) - Disclosure (4.33)
10. Echoes - Disclosure (5.09)
11. Masterpiece (Feat. Jordan Rakei) - Disclosure (4.01)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.