DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Blood On the Tracks - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Tangled Up in Blue - Bob Dylan (5.41)
2. Simple Twist of Fate - Bob Dylan (4.17)
3. You're a Big Girl Now - Bob Dylan (4.34)
4. Idiot Wind - Bob Dylan (7.47)
5. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go - Bob Dylan (2.55)
6. Meet Me in the Morning - Bob Dylan (4.21)
7. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts - Bob Dylan (8.52)
8. If You See Her, Say Hello - Bob Dylan (4.47)
9. Shelter from the Storm - Bob Dylan (5.00)
10. Buckets of Rain - Bob Dylan (3.22)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.