Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Blood Brothers (Dickson) - Barbara Dickson [CD]

Disc 1
1. Narration - Andrew Schofield (1.08)
2. Marilyn Monroe - Barbara Dickson (3.08)
3. My Child - Barbara Dickson (3.53)
4. The Devil's Got Your Number - Andrew Schofield (1.51)
5. Easy Terms - Barbara Dickson (3.43)
6. Just a Game - Company (1.58)
7. Sunday Afternoon/My Friend - George Costigan (4.13)
8. Bright New Day - Barbara Dickson (3.09)
9. Marilyn Monroe (2) - Barbara Dickson (2.29)
10. One Summer Narration - Andrew Schofield (1.49)
11. Saying a Word - Andrew C. Wadsworth (2.39)
12. Miss Jones (Sign of the Times) - Alan Leith (3.02)
13. Prison Song - Barbara Dickson (2.42)
14. Light Romance - Barbara Dickson (2.29)
15. There's a Madman - Andrew Schofield (1.10)
16. Tell Me It's Not True - Barbara Dickson (3.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.