DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Blindspot: The Fourth Season - Martin Gero [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the US crime drama. The story revolves around a Jane Doe (Jaimie Alexander) who, after being found naked and suffering from amnesia in Times Square, is taken into FBI custody while they try to discover her true identity. They are offered clues by the recent tattoos which cover her body, amongst them the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller (Sullivan Stapleton) who finds himself drawn into the centre of the mystery. In this season, Jane searches for a cure to the ZIP drug that is slowly poisoning her while solving more crimes across the world. The episodes are: 'Hella Duplicitous', 'My Art Project', 'The Quantico Affair', 'Sous-vide', 'Naughty Monkey Kicks at Tree', 'Ca-ca Candidate for Cri-cri Crime', 'Case: Sun, Moon and the Truth', 'Screech, Thwack, Pow', 'Check Your Ed', 'The Big Reveal', 'Careless Whisper', 'The Tale of the Book of Secrets', 'Though This Be Madness, Yet There Is Method In't', 'The Big Blast from the Past Episode', 'Frequently Recurring Struggle for Existence', 'The One Where Jane Visits an Old Friend', 'The Night of the Dying Breath', 'Ohana', 'Everybody Hates Kathy', 'Coder to Killer', 'Masters of War 1:5-8' and 'The Gang Gets Done'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.