Ben Haenow - Ben Haenow [CD]

Debut studio album by the English recording artist and winner of 'The X-Factor' 2014. Featuring the single 'Second Hand Heart', the album debuted at #10 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Second Hand Heart (Feat. Kelly Clarkson) - Ben Haenow (3.59)
2. Slamming Doors - Ben Haenow (3.50)
3. All Yours - Ben Haenow (3.18)
4. Start Again - Ben Haenow (3.30)
5. Lions - Ben Haenow (3.07)
6. Testify - Ben Haenow (3.52)
7. Make It Back to Me - Ben Haenow (3.58)
8. Way Back When - Ben Haenow (3.40)
9. Brother - Ben Haenow (3.56)
10. Something I Need - Ben Haenow (3.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.