BE - Beady Eye [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by English rock band, fronted by former Oasis singer Liam Gallagher. The first single from the album entitled 'Second Bite of the Apple' features on the album along with other tracks including 'Flick of the Finger' and 'Shine a Light'. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at #2.

Disc 1
1. Flick of the Finger - Beady Eye (3.47)
2. Soul Love - Beady Eye (5.10)
3. Face the Crowd - Beady Eye (4.00)
4. Second Bite of the Apple - Beady Eye (3.28)
5. Soon Come Tomorrow - Beady Eye (4.58)
6. Iz Rite - Beady Eye (3.26)
7. I'm Just Saying - Beady Eye (3.45)
8. Don't Brother Me - Beady Eye (7.30)
9. Shine a Light - Beady Eye (5.04)
10. Ballroom Figured - Beady Eye (3.31)
11. Start Anew - Beady Eye (4.29)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.