Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bad Reputation - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Recorded mainly as a three-piece following the departure of Brian Robertson, this 1977 album by the hard rock band reached #4 in the UK Albums Chart. Its standout track is 'Dancing in the Moonlight'.

Disc 1
1. Soldier of Fortune - Thin Lizzy (5.19)
2. Bad Reputation - Thin Lizzy (3.13)
3. Opium Trail - Thin Lizzy (4.03)
4. Southbound - Thin Lizzy (4.31)
5. Dancing in the Moonlight - Thin Lizzy (3.30)
6. Killer Without a Cause - Thin Lizzy (3.40)
7. Downtown Sundown - Thin Lizzy (4.15)
8. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart - Thin Lizzy (3.25)
9. Dear Lord - Thin Lizzy (4.30)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0802639

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.