DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bad Intentions - Dappy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut solo album from the British rapper and singer-songwriter famous for being a member of N-Dubz. Featuring the singles 'No Regrets', 'Rockstar', 'Come With Me', 'Good Intentions' and 'Yin Yang', the album marks Dappy's launch into a career as a solo artist.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Dappy (3.27)
2. Rockstar (Feat. Brian May) - Dappy (3.38)
3. Fuck Them - Dappy (3.56)
4. Come With Me (Feat. Dawood, Retro and Margs) - Dappy (3.34)
5. Good Intentions - Dappy (3.47)
6. Gino Skit - Dappy (1.48)
7. Tarzan - Dappy (1.48)
8. No Regrets - Dappy (3.49)
9. I'm Coming (Tarzan - Part 2) - Dappy (3.46)
10. Yin Yang - Dappy (3.40)
11. Bring It Home (Feat. The Wanted) - Dappy (3.39)
12. All Or Nothing - Dappy (3.40)
13. I Owe You - Dappy (4.18)
14. Outro (You) - Dappy (2.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.