DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Attention Attention: - Shinedown [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The sixth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 2018. It is a concept album, depicting an individual overcoming negativity and related problems to be reborn as a new person. Features the singles 'Devil', 'Get Up', 'Monsters' and 'Attention Attention'.

Disc 1
1. The Entrance - Shinedown (0.39)
2. Devil - Shinedown (3.28)
3. Blacksoul - Shinedown (3.23)
4. Attention Attention - Shinedown (3.50)
5. Kill Your Conscience - Shinedown (3.52)
6. Pyro - Shinedown (3.50)
7. Monsters - Shinedown (4.08)
8. Darkside - Shinedown (3.53)
9. Creatures - Shinedown (3.56)
10. Evolve - Shinedown (2.56)
11. Get Up - Shinedown (4.05)
12. Special - Shinedown (3.44)
13. The Human Radio - Shinedown (4.09)
14. Brilliant - Shinedown (4.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.