DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

And the Anonymous Nobody - De La Soul [VINYL]

Ninth studio album from the American hip hop group which entered the UK Albums Chart at #16.

Disc 1
1. Genesis (Feat. Jill Scott) [intro] - De La Soul
2. Royalty Capes - De La Soul
3. Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - De La Soul
4. Property of Spitkicker.com (Feat. Roc Marciano) - De La Soul
5. Memory Of... (Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock) - De La Soul
6. CBGBS - De La Soul
7. Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins) - De La Soul
8. Snoopies (Feat. David Byrne) - De La Soul
9. Greyhounds (Feat. Usher) - De La Soul
10. Sexy Bitch - De La Soul
11. TrainWreck - De La Soul
12. Drawn (Feat. Little Dragon) - De La Soul
13. Whoodeeni (Feat. 2Chainz) - De La Soul
14. Nosed Up - De La Soul
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) [skit] - De La Soul
16. Here in After (Feat. Damon Albarn) - De La Soul
17. Exodus (Outro) - De La Soul


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.