A L'olympia - Édith Piaf [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Roulez Tambours - dith Piaf
2. Le Diable De La Bastille - dith Piaf
3. Musique · Tout Va - dith Piaf
4. La Petit Brouillard - dith Piaf
5. La Droit D'aimer - dith Piaf
6. Le Billard lectrique - dith Piaf
7. Toi Tu L'entends Pas - dith Piaf
8. A Quoi €a Sert L'amour - dith Piaf
9. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien - dith Piaf
10. La Foule - dith Piaf
11. Milord - dith Piaf


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.