A Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector - Various Artists [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. White Christmas - Darlene Love (2.57)
2. Frosty the Snowman - The Ronettes (2.20)
3. The Bells of St. Mary's - Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans (2.58)
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - The Crystals (3.28)
5. Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes (3.05)
6. Marshmallow World - Darlene Love (2.26)
7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - The Ronettes (2.41)
8. Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer - The Crystals (2.34)
9. Winter Wonderland - Darlene Love (2.30)
10. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers - The Crystals (2.58)
11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love (2.50)
12. Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans (2.07)
13. Silent Night - Phil Spector (2.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.