Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


99 Cents - Santigold [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Can't Get Enough of Myself (Feat. B.C.) - Santigold
2. Big Boss Big Time Business - Santigold
3. Banshee - Santigold
4. Chasing Shadows - Santigold
5. Walking in a Circle - Santigold
6. Who Be Lovin Me (Feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN) - Santigold
7. Rendezvous Girl - Santigold
8. Before the Fire - Santigold
9. All I Got - Santigold
10. Outside the War - Santigold
11. Run the Races - Santigold
12. Who I Thought You Were - Santigold

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646513291

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.