Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


7/27 - Fifth Harmony [CD]

Disc 1
1. That's My Girl - Fifth Harmony (3.24)
2. Work from Home - Fifth Harmony (3.37)
3. The Life - Fifth Harmony (3.23)
4. Write On Me - Fifth Harmony (3.39)
5. I Lied - Fifth Harmony (3.23)
6. All in My Head (Flex) - Fifth Harmony (3.30)
7. Squeeze - Fifth Harmony (3.33)
8. Gonna Get Better - Fifth Harmony (3.36)
9. Scared of Happy - Fifth Harmony (3.23)
10. Not That Kinda Girl - Fifth Harmony (3.11)
11. Dope - Fifth Harmony (3.32)
12. No Way - Fifth Harmony (2.56)
13. Worth It (No Rap) - Fifth Harmony (3.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.