1999: - Prince [CD Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Considered one of the most iconic and influential double albums in rock history, Prince's '1999' was released at a major turning point in the artist's career. After years of being relegated to the R&B charts, he experienced his first true crossover moment with the mega-hits 'Little Red Corvette', '1999', and 'Delirious', shattering barriers with his revolutionary blend of rock, funk, R&B and new wave pop, and making history by being one of the first black artists to have their videos in heavy rotation on MTV. This deluxe edition of the remastered album features 18 bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. 1999 - Prince
2. Little Red Corvette - Prince
3. Delirious - Prince
4. Let's Pretend We're Married - Prince
5. D.M.S.R - Prince
6. Automatic - Prince
7. Something in the Water (Does Not Compute) - Prince
8. Free - Prince
9. Lady Cab Driver - Prince
10. All the Critics Love U in New York - Prince
11. International Lover - Prince
Disc 2
1. 1999 (7" Stereo Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
2. 1999 (7" Mono Promo-only Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
3. Free (Promo-only Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
4. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore ("1999" B-side) (Bonus Track) - Prince
5. Little Red Corvette (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
6. All the Critics Love U in New York (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
7. Lady Cab Driver (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
8. Little Red Corvette (Dance Remix Promo-only Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
9. Little Red Corvette (Special Dance Mix) (Bonus Track) - Prince
10. Delirious (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
11. Horny Toad ("Delirious" B-side) (Bonus Track) - Prince
12. Automatic (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
13. Automatic (Video Version) (Bonus Track) - Prince
14. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
15. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" Mono Promo-only Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
16. Irresistible Bitch ("Let's Pretend We're Married" B-side) (Bonus Track) - Prince
17. Let's Pretend We're Married (Video Version) (Bonus Track) - Prince
18. D.M.S.R (Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.