12 Timeless Songs - Elaine Paige [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Memory - Elaine Paige
2. Theme from 'Mahogany' (Do You Know Where You're Going To) - Elaine Paige
3. Love Hurts - Elaine Paige
4. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) - Elaine Paige
5. Closest Thing to Crazy (Feat. LeAnn Rimes) - Elaine Paige
6. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien - Elaine Paige
7. Shaking You - Elaine Paige
8. Alfie (From 'Alfie') - Elaine Paige
9. With One Look (From 'Sunset Boulevard') - Elaine Paige
10. The Way We Were (From 'The Way We Were') - Elaine Paige
11. Make It With You (Feat. Neil Sedaka) - Elaine Paige
12. MacArthur Park - Elaine Paige


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.