The Best of Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Muddy Waters (2.53)
2. Long Distance Call - Muddy Waters (2.42)
3. Louisiana Blues - Muddy Waters (2.52)
4. Honey Bee - Muddy Waters (3.23)
5. Rollin' Stone - Muddy Waters (3.09)
6. I'm Ready - Muddy Waters (3.05)
7. Hoochie Coochie - Muddy Waters (2.53)
8. She Moves Me - Muddy Waters (2.58)
9. I Want You to Love Me - Muddy Waters (3.05)
10. Standing Around Crying - Muddy Waters (3.23)
11. Still a Fool - Muddy Waters (3.16)
12. I Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters (2.41)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.