Beneath the Eyrie: - Pixies [CD] OUT 13.09.19 PRE-ORDER NOW

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh full-length album from the iconic alternative band. Sessions for the album took place at Dreamland Recordings near Woodstock, New York and unusually the band documented every minute of the process, which makes up a 12-part podcast.

Disc 1
1. In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain - Pixies
2. On Graveyard Hill - Pixies
3. Catfish Kate - Pixies
4. This Is My Fate - Pixies
5. Ready for Love - Pixies
6. Silver Bullet - Pixies
7. Long Rider - Pixies
8. Los Surfers Muertos - Pixies
9. St. Nazaire - Pixies
10. Bird of Prey - Pixies
11. Daniel Boone - Pixies
12. Death Horizon - Pixies


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle