Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Dead & Born & Grown (NAD 2022) - The Staves [VINYL Limited Edition]

Disc 1
1. Wisely and Slow - The Staves
2. Gone Tomorrow - The Staves
3. The Motherlode - The Staves
4. Pay Us No Mind - The Staves
5. Facing West - The Staves
6. In the Long Run - The Staves
7. Dead & Born & Grown - The Staves
8. Winter Trees - The Staves
9. Tongue Behind My Teeth - The Staves
10. Mexico - The Staves
11. Snow - The Staves
12. Eagle Song - The Staves

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5054197225079

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.