DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Original Sun Sound of Johnny Cash: - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Always Alone - Johnny Cash
2. Country Boy - Johnny Cash
3. Goodnight Irene - Johnny Cash
4. Wide Open Road - Johnny Cash
5. Thanks a Lot - Johnny Cash
6. Big River - Johnny Cash
7. Belshazzer - Johnny Cash
8. Born to Lose - Johnny Cash
9. New Mexico - Johnny Cash
10. I Forgot to Remember to Forget - Johnny Cash
11. Two Timin' Woman - Johnny Cash
12. The Story of a Broken Heart - Johnny Cash


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.