Look Again to the Wind: Johnny Cash's Bitter Tears Revisited - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. As Long As the Grass Shall Grow - Gillian Welch & David Rawlings (9.11)
2. Apache Tears - Emmylou Harris & The Milk Carton Kids (3.33)
3. Custer - Steve Earle & The Milk Carton Kids (2.58)
4. The Talking Leaves - Nancy Blake, Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & The Milk Carton Kids (6.11)
5. The Ballad of Ira Hayes - Kris Kristofferson, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings (3.44)
6. Drums - Norman Blake, Gillian Welch, David Rawlings, Nancy Blake & Emmylou Harris (5.59)
7. Apache Tears (Reprise) - Gillian Welch & David Rawlings (2.57)
8. White Girl - The Milk Carton Kids (3.44)
9. The Vanishing Race - Rhiannon Giddens, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings (6.14)
10. As Long As the Grass Shall Grow (Reprise) - Gillian Welch, David Rawlings & Nancy Blake (3.29)
11. Look Again to the Wind - Bill Miller (4.21)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.