DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits- Volume 1 - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Johnny Cash's distinctive baritone and boom-chicka-boom guitar rhythm powered scores of songs that spoke to his deep, personal convictions of truth, faith and justice the world over. Released in 1967, this album chronicles the biggest hits from his first decade as a Columbia Records artist, including 'I Walk the Line,' 'Ring of Fire,' 'It Ain't Me, Babe,' 'Orange Blossom Special' and, in it's first appearance on a long-playing album 'Jackson', his rollicking duet with future wife June Carter.

Disc 1
1. Jackson - Johnny Cash and June Carter
2. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
3. Understand Your Man (Mono Version - I Walk the Line) - Johnny Cash
4. Orange Blossom Special (Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
5. The One On the Right Is On the Left (2012 Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
6. Ring of Fire (Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
7. It Ain't Me Babe (Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
8. The Ballad of Ira Hayes (Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
9. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma (Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
10. Five Feet High and Rising (2012 Mono Version) - Johnny Cash
11. Don't Take Your Guns to Town (Mono Version) - Johnny Cash


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.