Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

American III: Solitary Man - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Won't Back Down - Johnny Cash (2.09)
2. Solitary Man - Johnny Cash (2.25)
3. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) - Johnny Cash (2.35)
4. One - Johnny Cash (3.53)
5. Nobody - Johnny Cash (3.14)
6. I See a Darkness - Johnny Cash (3.42)
7. The Mercy Seat - Johnny Cash (4.35)
8. Would You Lay With Me (In a Field of Stones) - Johnny Cash (2.41)
9. Field of Diamonds - Johnny Cash (3.15)
10. Before My Time - Johnny Cash (2.55)
11. Country Trash - Johnny Cash (1.47)
12. Mary of the Wild Moor - Johnny Cash (2.32)
13. I'm Leavin' Now - Johnny Cash (3.07)
14. Wayfaring Stranger - Johnny Cash (3.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5344170

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.