Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

30 of His Finest Performances - Johnny McEvoy [CD]


Track Listing
1. Mursheen Durkin
2. Those Brown Eyes
3. Nora
4. Boston Burgler
5. Long Before Your Time
6. Carrickfergus
7. Amy Johnson
8. Take Me by the Hand
9. Dreams That Come Easy
10. Where My Eileen Is Waiting
11. If Wishes Were Fishes
12. You Never Learned to Dance
13. The Famine Song
14. Roseville Fair
15. When the Rain Comes

1. You Seldom Come to See Me Anymore
2. Leaves in the Wind
3. Pat Murphy's Meadow
4. When We Danced to an Old Fashioned Tune
5. As Soon as I Can
6. Nancy Myles
7. The Homes of Donegal
8. John Williams
9. Staten Island
10. Rich Man's Garden
11. Ballad of Anne Frank
12. Run Around Angel
13. Long Way from the Sun
14. Love Me Once Again
15. Michael

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.