DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Young Foolish Happy - Pixie Lott [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the British singer. The follow-up to her commercially succesful debut 'Turn It Up', the album includes the #1 hit 'All About Tonight' and the follow-up single 'What Do You Take Me For?' (featuring Pusha T). Other guest performers include Stevie Wonder, Marty James, Tinchy Stryder and John Legend.

Disc 1
1. Come Get It Now - Pixie Lott
2. All About Tonight - Pixie Lott
3. What Do You Take Me For? (Feat. Pusha T) - Pixie Lott
4. Nobody Does It Better - Pixie Lott
5. Kiss the Stars - Pixie Lott
6. Stevie On the Radio (Feat. Stevie Wonder) - Pixie Lott
7. Everybody Hurts Sometimes - Pixie Lott
8. Dancing On My Own (Feat. Marty James) - Pixie Lott
9. Birthday - Pixie Lott
10. Bright Lights (Good Life) Part II (Feat. Tinchy Stryder) - Pixie Lott
11. Perfect - Pixie Lott
12. You Win (Feat. John Legend) - Pixie Lott
13. We Just Go On - Pixie Lott
14. Young Foolish Happy - Pixie Lott


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.