With His Blue Guitar: - Johnny Cash [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The debut album of the American music legend Johnny Cash, released on October 11, 1957, was the first
album released under Sun Records. The album contains four of his hits: "I Walk the Line", "Cry, Cry,
Cry", "So Doggone Lonesome" and "Folsom Prison Blues". He
began his world career with the songs "Hey Porter!" And "Cry, Cry, Cry" . Until his death on September 12, 2003, Cash wrote more than 1,000 songs. His
musical work remains one of the most valuable in the history of modern music. His genres included
country, rock and roll, rockabilly, blues, folk and gospel.

Side A
A1 The Rock Island Line
A2 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
A3 Country Boy
A4 If the Good Lord's Willing
A5 Cry! Cry! Cry
A6 Remember Me
Side B
B1 (I'm the One Who Loves You)
B2 So Doggone Lonesome
B3 I Was There When It Happened
B4 I Walk the Line
B5 The Wreck of Old '97
B6 Folsom Prison Blues
B7 Doin 'My Time 


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.