DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Wings at the Speed of Sound - Wings [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Let 'Em In - Wings (5.10)
2. The Note You Never Wrote - Wings (4.21)
3. She's My Baby - Wings (3.08)
4. Beware My Love - Wings (6.28)
5. Wino Junko - Wings (5.21)
6. Silly Love Songs - Wings (5.54)
7. Cook of the House - Wings (2.39)
8. Time to Hide - Wings (4.32)
9. Must Do Something About It - Wings (3.43)
10. San Ferry Anne - Wings (2.07)
11. Warm and Beautiful - Wings (3.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.