Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Wiener Blut (2022): - Falco [CD Deluxe Edition]


Produced in 1987, was originally released in August 1988 - the album achieved chart success in German-speaking countries (Top 10 in Germany, #2 in Austria), the initial plan had been to record the songs on the album with a new production team (Gunter Mende and Candy Derouge) and with a new musical direction (more melodic, more radio-friendly and more commercial). But in the end, only four songs were ultimately used from these sessions. Returning to his former setup with the Bolland brothers, Falco then produced another six tracks - and in addition to the Bolland recordings, a cover version of the Steely Dan hit 'Do It Again'.

Disc One
1. Wiener Blut - Falco (3.31)
2. Falco Rides Again - Falco (4.44)
3. Untouchable - Falco (3.17)
4. Tricks - Falco (3.52)
5. Garbo - Falco (3.49)
6. Satellite to Satellite - Falco (5.14)
7. Read a Book - Falco (3.55)
8. Walls of Silence - Falco (4.40)
9. Solid Booze - Falco (4.31)
10. Sand Am Himalaya - Falco (4.01)
11. Do It Again - Falco (5.15)
12. Wiener Blut (12" Remix) (Bonus Track) - Falco (7.20)
13. Satellite to Satellite (Extended Remix Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (8.19)
14. Do It Again (Shep Pettibone 12" Remix) (Bonus Track) - Falco (8.57)

Disc Two
1. Body Next to Body (Dance Mix) (Bonus Track) - Falco (6.18)
2. Body Next to Body (Extended Rock Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (6.30)
3. Body Next to Body (Extended Other Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (6.22)
4. Body Next to Body (Rock Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (4.20)
5. Body Next to Body (Other Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (4.16)
6. Body Next to Body (Radio Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (4.20)
7. Satellite to Satellite (TV Mix) (Bonus Track) - Falco (3.26)
8. Satellite to Satellite (Special Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) - Falco (3.26)
9. Satellite to Satellite (Full Length Special Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) - Falco (4.13)
10. Satellite to Satellite (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track) - Falco (4.23)
11. Do It Again (Shep Pettibone 7" Remix/edit) (Bonus Track) - Falco (4.10)
12. Do It Again (Shep Pettibone Dub It Again Mix) (Bonus Track) - Falco (7.53)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190296308680

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.