White Ladder - David Gray [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

20th anniversary remaster of David Gray's multi-platinum-selling album, featuring the singles 'Babylon', 'Sail Away' and 'This Year's Love'. This deluxe edition also features previously unreleased and rare B-sides and demos.

Disc 1
1. Please Forgive Me - David Gray
2. Babylon - David Gray
3. My Oh My - David Gray
4. We're Not Right - David Gray
5. Nightblindness - David Gray
6. Silver Lining - David Gray
7. White Ladder - David Gray
8. This Year's Love - David Gray
9. Sail Away - David Gray
10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - David Gray
Disc 2
1. Lights of London - David Gray
2. Over My Head - David Gray
3. Monday Morning - David Gray
4. Tired of Me - David Gray
5. Roots of Love - David Gray
6. Walking in Circles - David Gray
7. Through to Myself - David Gray
8. Over My Head (Demo) - David Gray
9. What On Earth (Demo) - David Gray
10. Silver Lining (Demo) - David Gray
11. This Year's Love (Demo) - David Gray
12. Please Forgive Me (Demo) - David Gray


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.