DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Weezer (Black Album): - Weezer [VINYL]

13th studio album by the American rock band. Following the release of 'Weezer (The White Album)' in 2016, the band began working on what they were calling 'The Black Album', but as they worked they found the songs they were writing felt more like reveries from a beach at the end of the world. So instead of forcing a different direction, they continued on with recording what became 'Pacific Daydream' (2017), before re-visiting and completing their initial darker concept.

Disc 1
1. Can't Knock the Hustle - Weezer (3.41)
2. Zombie Bastards - Weezer (4.11)
3. High As a Kite - Weezer (3.47)
4. Living in L.A. - Weezer (3.37)
5. Piece of Cake - Weezer (3.16)
6. I'm Just Being Honest - Weezer (3.56)
7. Too Many Thoughts in My Head - Weezer (4.01)
8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything - Weezer (3.23)
9. Byzantine - Weezer (4.07)
10. California Snow - Weezer (3.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.