Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Version - Mark Ronson [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face - Mark Ronson (3.12)
2. Oh My God - Mark Ronson (3.35)
3. Stop Me - Mark Ronson (3.54)
4. Toxic - Mark Ronson (4.05)
5. Valerie - Mark Ronson (3.39)
6. Apply Some Pressure - Mark Ronson (3.36)
7. Inversion - Mark Ronson (1.47)
8. Pretty Green - Mark Ronson (3.16)
9. Just - Mark Ronson (5.20)
10. Amy - Mark Ronson (3.32)
11. The Only One I Know - Mark Ronson (3.59)
12. Diversion - Mark Ronson (1.19)
13. LSF - Mark Ronson (3.30)
14. Outversion - Mark Ronson (1.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697089991

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.