Unfollow the Rules: - Rufus Wainwright [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Wainwright's first pop album since the Mark Ronson produced 2012 album, 'Out of the Game'. 'Unfollow the Rules' is Wainwright's ninth album of original material and features the tiel track in which Sarah Jessica Parker performed for the 2018 film, 'Here and Now'.

Disc 1
1. Trouble in Paradise - Rufus Wainwright
2. Damsel in Distress - Rufus Wainwright
3. Unfollow the Rules - Rufus Wainwright
4. You Ain't Big - Rufus Wainwright
5. Romantical Man - Rufus Wainwright
6. Peaceful Afternoon - Rufus Wainwright
7. Only the People That Love - Rufus Wainwright
8. This One's for the Ladies (THAT LUNGE!) - Rufus Wainwright
9. My Little You - Rufus Wainwright
10. Early Morning Madness - Rufus Wainwright
11. Hatred - Rufus Wainwright
12. Alone Time - Rufus Wainwright


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.