DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Under the Guillotine: - Kreator [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Extreme Aggression - Kreator
2. Terrible Certainty (Remix) - Kreator
3. Endless Pain - Kreator
4. People of the Lie - Kreator
5. Flag of Hate - Kreator
6. Choir of the Damned - Kreator
7. Pleasure to Kill - Kreator
8. Betrayer - Kreator
9. Toxic Trace - Kreator
Disc 2
1. After the Attack - Kreator
2. Awakening of the Gods - Kreator
3. Terror Zone - Kreator
4. Renewal (Remix) - Kreator
5. Tormentor (Demo) - Kreator
6. Behind the Mirror - Kreator
7. Some Pain Will Last - Kreator
8. Europe After the Rain (Remix) - Kreator
9. Under the Guillotine - Kreator


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.