UB40 Unplugged, Featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey: Greatest Hits: - UB40 [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album from the British reggae band combining unplugged versions of their iconic songs and a collection of their greatest hits. This album entered the UK Albums Chart at #17.

Disc 1
1. Kingston Town - UB40
2. Red Red Wine - UB40
3. Many Rivers to Cross - UB40
4. Baby Come Back (Feat. Pato Banton) - UB40
5. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You - UB40
6. Purple Rain - UB40
7. I Got You Babe (Feat. Kaya Campbell) - UB40
8. One in Ten - UB40
9. Homely Girl - UB40
10. Please Don't Make Me Cry - UB40
11. Food for Thought - UB40
12. Cherry Oh Baby - UB40
13. Rat in Mi Kitchen - UB40
14. Tyler - UB40
15. You Could Meet Somebody - UB40
16. That's Supposed to Hurt - UB40
Disc 2
1. Red Red Wine (Bonus Track) - UB40
2. I Got You Babe (Feat. Chrissie Hynde) (Bonus Track) - UB40
3. I Can't Help Falling in Love With You (Bonus Track) - UB40
4. Kingston Town (Bonus Track) - UB40
5. Food for Thought (Bonus Track) - UB40
6. Cherry Oh Baby (Bonus Track) - UB40
7. Don't Break My Heart (Bonus Track) - UB40
8. Homely Girl (Bonus Track) - UB40
9. The Way You Do the Things You Do (Bonus Track) - UB40
10. Please Don't Make Me Cry (Bonus Track) - UB40
11. Many Rivers to Cross (Bonus Track) - UB40
12. Higher Ground (Bonus Track) - UB40
13. One in Ten (Bonus Track) - UB40
14. Rat in Mi Kitchen (Bonus Track) - UB40
15. Breakfast in Bed (Feat. Chrissie Hynde) (Bonus Track) - UB40
16. Here I Am (Come and Take Me) (Bonus Track) - UB40
17. King (Bonus Track) - UB40
18. If It Happens Again (Bonus Track) - UB40
19. Bring Me Your Cup (Bonus Track) - UB40
20. Sing Our Own Song (Bonus Track) - UB40


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.