Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Stormzy - Heavy is the Head [CD]

Disc 1
1. Big Michael - Stormzy (2.26)
2. Audacity (Feat. Headie One) - Stormzy (4.05)
3. Crown - Stormzy (3.33)
4. Rainfall (Feat. Tiana Major9) - Stormzy (3.17)
5. Rachael's Little Brother - Stormzy (5.37)
6. Handsome - Stormzy (2.32)
7. Do Better - Stormzy (4.09)
8. Don't Forget to Breathe (Feat. YEBBA) [interlude] - Stormzy (2.21)
9. One Second (Feat. H.E.R.) - Stormzy (4)
10. Pop Boy (Feat. Aitch) - Stormzy (2.32)
11. Own It (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) - Stormzy (3.36)
12. Wiley Flow - Stormzy (3.27)
13. Bronze - Stormzy (2.25)
14. Superheroes - Stormzy (3.31)
15. Lessons - Stormzy (3.07)
16. Vossi Bop - Stormzy (3.16)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295403034

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.