DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Those Were the Days: - Shawn Cuddy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Country Musicitis - Shawn Cuddy
2. Love Is Teasing - Shawn Cuddy
3. Pal of My Cradle Days - Shawn Cuddy
4. It's Your Call - Shawn Cuddy
5. 18 Yellow Roses - Shawn Cuddy
6. Golden Jubilee - Shawn Cuddy
7. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven With You - Shawn Cuddy
8. Our House Is a Home - Shawn Cuddy
9. Those Were the Days - Shawn Cuddy
10. When You Get to Heaven - Shawn Cuddy
11. Four Country Roads - Shawn Cuddy
12. My Mother from the County of Mayo - Shawn Cuddy
13. Why Don't We Listen to the Children - Shawn Cuddy
14. Karma Chameleon - Shawn Cuddy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.