Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD Special Order

The Witmark Demos 1962-1964 - Bob Dylan [CD]

This is an unstocked Special Order item
and may take up to 2 weeks to deliver.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be held until the Special Order item arrives in our store. To avoid this delay please order separately.

The latest in Bob Dylan's bootleg series is a compilation of demos from 1962 to 1964, featuring Dylan accompanied by just guitar, harmonica and piano. The first commercial release of these recordings includes tracks which have never been officially relesed to the public before.

Disc 1
1. Man On the Street (Fragment) (Demo) - Bob Dylan
2. Hard Times in New York Town (Demo) - Bob Dylan
3. Poor Boy Blues (Demo) - Bob Dylan
4. Ballad for a Friend (Demo) - Bob Dylan
5. Rambling, Gambling Willie (Demo) - Bob Dylan
6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues (Demo) - Bob Dylan
7. Standing On the Highway (Demo) - Bob Dylan
8. Man On the Street (Demo) - Bob Dylan
9. Blowin' in the Wind (Demo) - Bob Dylan
10. Long Ago, Far Away (Demo) - Bob Dylan
11. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall (Demo) - Bob Dylan
12. Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Demo) - Bob Dylan
13. The Death of Emmett Till (Demo) - Bob Dylan
14. Let Me Die in My Footsteps (Demo) - Bob Dylan
15. Ballad of Hollis Brown (Demo) - Bob Dylan
16. Quit Your Lowdown Ways (Demo) - Bob Dylan
17. Baby, I'm in the Mood for You (Demo) - Bob Dylan
18. Bound to Lose, Bound to Win (Demo) - Bob Dylan
19. All Over You (Demo) - Bob Dylan
20. I'd Hate to Be You On That Dreadful Day (Demo) - Bob Dylan
21. Long Time Gone (Demo) - Bob Dylan
22. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues (Demo) - Bob Dylan
23. Masters of War (Demo) - Bob Dylan
24. Oxford Town (Demo) - Bob Dylan
25. Farewell (Demo) - Bob Dylan
Disc 2
1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Demo) - Bob Dylan
2. Walkin' Down the Line (Demo) - Bob Dylan
3. I Shall Be Free (Demo) - Bob Dylan
4. Bob Dylan's Blues (Demo) - Bob Dylan
5. Bob Dylan's Dream (Demo) - Bob Dylan
6. Boots of Spanish Leather (Demo) - Bob Dylan
7. Girl from the North Country (Demo) - Bob Dylan
8. Seven Curses (Demo) - Bob Dylan
9. Hero Blues (Demo) - Bob Dylan
10. Whatcha Gonna Do? (Demo) - Bob Dylan
11. Gypsy Lou (Demo) - Bob Dylan
12. Ain't Gonna Grieve (Demo) - Bob Dylan
13. John Brown (Demo) - Bob Dylan
14. Only a Hobo (Demo) - Bob Dylan
15. When the Ship Comes In (Demo) - Bob Dylan
16. The Times They Are A-changin' (Demo) - Bob Dylan
17. Paths of Victory (Demo) - Bob Dylan
18. Guess I'm Doing Fine (Demo) - Bob Dylan
19. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Demo) - Bob Dylan
20. Mama, You Been On My Mind (Demo) - Bob Dylan
21. Mr. Tambourine Man (Demo) - Bob Dylan
22. I'll Keep It With Mine (Demo) - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: Special Order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697806002

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.