Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Very Best Of B.B. King - B.B. King [CD]

Disc 1
1. Hummingbird - B.B. King (4.36)
2. How Blue Can You Get - B.B. King (5.11)
3. Caldonia - B.B. King (3.21)
4. The Thrill Is Gone - B.B. King (5.25)
5. Into the Night - B.B. King (4.11)
6. I'm Moving On - B.B. King (4.15)
7. So Excited - B.B. King (5.35)
8. Midnight Believer - B.B. King (4.59)
9. Gambler's Blues (live) - B.B. King (3.14)
10. Sweet Sixteen Parts One & Two - B.B. King (6.12)
11. Lucille - B.B. King (10.16)
12. Broken Heart - B.B. King (2.46)
13. Everyday (I Have the Blues) - B.B. King (3.57)
14. Ain't Nobody Home - B.B. King (3.11)
15. Philadelphia - B.B. King (5.57)
16. The Blues Come Over Me - B.B. King (5.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.