Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Untouchables: Complete Series - Alan A. Armer [DVD]

All four seasons of the American crime drama which fictionalises the exploits of the famed 'Untouchables', a team of Prohibition agents critical to the downfall of Al Capone (Neville Brand)'s bootleg empire. Season 1 episodes are: 'The Empty Chair', 'Ma Barker and Her Boys', 'The Jake Lingle Killing', 'The George 'Bugs' Moran Story', 'Ain't We Got Fun', 'Vincent 'Mad Dog' Coll', 'Mexican Stake-Out', 'The Artichoke King', 'The Tri-State Gang', 'The Dutch Schultz Story', 'You Can't Pick the Number', 'The Underground Railway', 'Syndicate Sanctuary', 'The Noise of Death', 'Star Witness', 'The St. Louis Story', 'One-Armed Bandits', 'Little Egypt', 'The Big Squeeze', 'The Unhired Assassin: Part 1', 'The Unhired Assassin: Part 2', 'The White Slavers', 'Three Thousand Suspects', 'The Doreen Maney Story', 'Portrait of a Thief', 'The Underworld Bank', 'Head of Fire: Feet of Clay' and 'The Frank Nitti Story'. Season 2 episodes are: 'The Rusty Heller Story', 'Jack 'Legs' Diamond', 'Nicky', 'The Waxey Gordon Story', 'The Mark of Cain', 'A Seat On the Fence', 'The Purple Gang', 'Kiss of Death Girl', 'The Larry Fay Story', 'The Otto Frick Story', 'The Tommy Karpeles Story', 'The Big Train: Part 1', 'The Big Train: Part 2', 'The Masterpiece', 'The Organization', 'The Jamaica Ginger Story', 'Augie 'The Banker' Ciamino', 'The Underground Court', 'The Nick Moses Story', 'The Antidote', 'The Lily Dallas Story', 'Murder Under Glass', 'Testimony of Evil', 'Ring of Terror', 'Mr. Moon', 'Death for Sale', 'Stranglehold', 'The Nero Rankin Story', 'The Seventh Vote', 'The King of Champagne', 'The Nick Acropolis Story' and '90-Proof Dame'. Season 3 episodes are: 'The Troubleshooter', 'Power Play', 'Tunnel of Horrors', 'The Genna Brothers', 'The Matt Bass Scheme', 'Loophole', 'Jigsaw', 'Man Killer', 'City Without a Name', 'Hammerlock', 'The Canada Run', 'Fall Guy', 'The Gang War', 'Silent Partner', 'The Whitey Steele Story', 'The Death Tree', 'Takeover', 'The Stryker Brothers', 'Element of Danger', 'The Maggie Storm Story', 'Man in the Middle', 'Downfall', 'The Case Against Eliot Ness', 'The Ginnie Littlesmith Story', 'The Contract', 'Pressure', 'Arsenal' and 'The Monkey Wrench'. Season 4 episodes are: 'The Night They Shot Santa Claus', 'The Cooker in the Sky', 'The Chess Game', 'The Economist', 'The Pea', 'Bird in the Hand', 'The Eddie O'Gara Story', 'Elegy', 'Come and Kill Me', 'A Fist of Five', 'The Floyd Gibbons Story', 'Doublecross', 'Search for a Dead Man', 'The Speculator', 'Snowball', 'Jake Dance', 'Blues for a Gone Goose', 'Globe of Death', 'An Eye for an Eye', 'Junk Man', 'The Man in the Cooler', 'The Butcher's Boy', 'The Spoiler', 'One Last Killing', 'The Giant Killer', 'The Charlie Argos Story', 'The Jazz Man', 'The Torpedo', 'Line of Fire' and 'A Taste for Pineapple'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.