The Two of Us: The Duets Album - Christie Hennessy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Don't Forget Your Shovel
2 Getting Over You
3 I Will
4 Someone Else's Son
5 All The Lies That You Told Me
6 Oh Jealous Heart
7 Lonely Boy
8 If You Were To Fall
9 I Will Never Love Again
10 When Will We Learn
11 Mr. Blue
12 Roll Back The Clouds
13 Messenger Boy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.