Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Twilight Zone: The Complete Series - Rod Serling [DVD]

All the episodes from the original American television sci-fi series by Rod Serling. In each of the stand-alone episodes, an ordinary person finds himself in an extraordinary situation, where the laws of reality are suspended. Series 1 episodes are: 'Where is Everybody?', 'One For the Angels', 'Mr Denton on Doomsday', 'The Sixteen-Millimetre Shrine', 'Walking Distance', 'Escape Clause', 'The Lonely', 'Time Enough at Last', 'Perchance to Dream', 'Judgement Night', 'And When the Sky Was Opened', 'What You Need', 'The Four of Us Are Dying', 'Third From the Sun', 'I Shot an Arrow Into the Air', 'The Hitch-Hiker', 'The Fever', 'The Last Flight', 'The Purple Testament', 'Elegy', 'Mirror Image', 'The Monsters Are Due on Maple Street', 'A World of Difference', 'Long Live Walter Jameson', 'People Are Alike All Over', 'Execution', 'The Big Tall Wish', 'A Nice Place to Visit', 'Nightmare As a Child', 'A Stop at Willoughby', 'The Chaser', 'A Passage For Trumpet', 'Mr Bevis', 'The After Hours', 'The Mighty Casey' and 'A World of His Own'. Series 2 episodes are: 'King Nine Will Not Return', 'The Man in the Bottle', 'Nervous Man in a Four Dollar Room', 'A Thing About Machines', 'The Howling Man', 'The Eye of the Beholder', 'Nick of Time', 'The Lateness of the Hour', 'The Trouble With Templeton', 'A Most Unusual Camera', 'Night of the Meek', 'Dust', 'Back There', 'The Whole Truth', 'The Invaders', 'A Penny For Your Thoughts', 'Twenty-Two', 'The Odyssey of Flight 33', 'Mr Dingle, The Strong', 'Static', 'The Prime Mover', 'Long Distance Call', 'A Hundred Yards Over the Rim', 'The Rip Van Winkle Caper', 'The Silence', 'Shadow Play', 'The Mind and the Matter', 'Will the Real Martian Please Stand Up' and 'The Obsolete Man'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Two', 'The Arrival', 'The Shelter', 'The Passerby', 'A Game of Pool', 'The Mirror', 'The Grave', 'It's a Good Life', 'Death's Head Revisited', 'The Midnight Sun', 'Still Valley', 'The Jungle', 'Once Upon a Time', 'Five Characters in Search of an Exit', 'A Quality of Mercy', 'Nothing in the Dark', 'One More Pallbearer', 'Dead Man's Shoes', 'The Hunt', 'Showdown With Rance McGrew', 'Kick the Can', 'A Piano in the House', 'The Last Rites of Jeff Myrtlebank', 'To Serve Man', 'The Fugitive', 'Little Girl Lost', 'Person or Persons Unknown', 'The Little People', 'Four O'Clock', 'Hocus-Pocus and Frisby', 'The Trade-ins', 'The Gift', 'The Dummy', 'Young Man's Fancy', 'I Sing the Body Electric', 'Cavender is Coming' and 'The Changing of the Guard'. Series 4 episodes are: 'In His Image', 'The Thirty Fathom Grave', 'Valley of the Shadow', 'He's Alive', 'Mute', 'Death Ship', 'Jess-Belle', 'Miniature', 'Printer's Devil', 'No Time Like the Past', 'The Parallel', 'I Dream of Genie', 'The New Exhibit', 'Of Late I Think of Cliffordville', 'The Incredible World of Horace Ford', 'On Thursday We Leave For Home', 'Passage on the Lady Anne' and 'The Bard'. Series 5 episodes are: 'In Praise of Pip', 'Steel', 'Nightmare at 20,000 Feet', 'A Kind of a Stopwatch', 'The Last Night of a Jockey', 'Living Doll', 'The Old Man in the Cave', 'Uncle Simon', 'Probe 7, Over and Out', 'The 7th Is Made Up of Phantoms', 'Ninety Years Without Slumbering', 'Ring-A-Ding Girl', 'You Drive', 'The Long Morrow', 'The Self-Improvement of Salvadore Ross', 'Number Twelve Looks Just Like You', 'Black Leather Jackets', 'Night Call', 'From Agne, With Love', 'Spur of the Moment', 'An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge', 'Queen of the Nile', 'What's in the Box', 'The Masks', 'I Am the Night, Color Me Black', 'Sounds and Silences', 'Caesar and Me', 'The Jeopardy Room', 'Stopover in a Quiet Town', 'The Encounter', 'Mr. Garrity and the Graves', 'The Brain Center at Whipple's', 'Come Wander with Me', 'The Fear' and 'The Bewitchin' Pool'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.