The Rivals of Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Series - Kim Mills [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All the episodes from the TV drama set in Victorian London, dramatising short mystery, suspense and crime fiction featuring the literary contemporaries of Sherlock Holmes. Series 1 episodes are: 'A Message from the Deep Sea', 'The Missing Witness Sensation', 'The Affair of the Avalanche Bicycle & Tyre Co. Ltd.', 'The Duchess of Wiltshire's Diamonds', 'The Horse of the Invisible', 'The Case of the Mirror of Portugal', 'Madame Sara', 'The Case of the Dixon Torpedo', 'The Woman in the Big Hat', 'The Affair of the Tortoise', 'The Assyrian Rejuvenator', 'The Ripening Rubies', 'The Case of Laker, Absconded' and 'Secret of the Foxhunter with Derek Jacobi'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Mysterious Death On the Underground Railway', 'Five Hundred Carats', 'Cell 13', 'The Secret of the Magnifique', 'The Absent-Minded Coterie', 'The Sensible Action of Lieutenant Hoist', 'The Superfluous Finger', 'Anonymous Letters', 'The Moabite Cypher', 'The Secret of the Foxhunter', 'The Missing Q.C.s', 'The Looting of the Species Room' and 'The Mystery of the Amber Beads'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store