DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Rat Pack at Christmas: - The Rat Pack [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Festive compilation featuring a selection of classic Christmas songs performed by Rat Pack members Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr., including 'White Christmas', 'Jingle Bells' and 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town'.

Disc 1
1. White Christmas - Frank Sinatra (3.24)
2. O Come All Ye Faithful - Frank Sinatra (2.39)
3. Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra (2.37)
4. Santa Lucia - Dean Martin (2.53)
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Frank Sinatra (2.49)
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Frank Sinatra (3.06)
7. Hey There - Sammy Davis Jr. (2.48)
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Frank Sinatra (2.38)
9. One Foot in Heaven - Dean Martin (2.50)
10. Children Children - Sammy Davis Jr. (3.26)
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Frank Sinatra (2.35)
12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Frank Sinatra (3.30)
13. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Frank Sinatra (2.00)
14. Memory Lane - Dean Martin (2.50)
15. Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year) - Frank Sinatra (2.59)
16. Silver Bells - Dean Martin (3.12)
17. While the Angelus Was Ringing - Frank Sinatra (2.47)
18. Silent Night - Frank Sinatra (3.18)
19. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) - Sammy Davis Jr. (3.01)
20. Impressions - Sammy Davis Jr. (5.58)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.