Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Prisoner: The Complete Series - Patrick McGoohan [DVD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
All 17 episodes of the television drama created by and starring Patrick McGoohan. A former British secret agent is abducted and held captive in a strange coastal village while those who captured him try to discover the truth of why he suddenly resigned from his position. The episodes are: 'Arrival', 'The Chimes of Big Ben', 'A. B. and C.', 'Free for All', 'The Schizoid Man', 'The General', 'Many Happy Returns', 'Dance of the Dead', 'Checkmate', 'Hammer Into Anvil', 'It's Your Funeral', 'A Change of Mind', 'Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling', 'Living in Harmony', 'The Girl Who Was Death', 'Once Upon a Time' and 'Fall Out'.

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7956077

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.