DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Makarrata Project - Midnight Oil [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. First Nation (Feat. Jessica Mauboy & Tasman Keith) - Midnight Oil (4.52)
2. Gadigal Land (Feat. Dan Sultan, Joel Davison, Kaleena Briggs & Bunna Lawrie) - Midnight Oil (4.45)
3. Change the Date (Feat. Gurrumul Yunupingu & Dan Sultan) - Midnight Oil (5.59)
4. Terror Australia (Feat. Alice Skye) - Midnight Oil (3.50)
5. Desert Man, Desert Woman (Feat. Frank Yamma) - Midnight Oil (3.06)
6. Wind in My Head (Feat. Kev Carmody & Sammy Butcher) [Makarrata Version] - Midnight Oil (4.20)
7. Uluru Statement from the Heart/Come On Down (Feat. Troy Cassar-Daley) - Midnight Oil (6.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.