Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Great Gatsby: The Jazz Recordings - The Bryan Ferry Orchestra [CD]


1 Young & Beautiful (Salon) - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
2 Back to Black - Bryan Ferry & the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
3 New Orleans Bump (Monrovia) - Jelly Roll Morton
4 Nick the Neighbor - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
5 Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
6 Let's Misbehave - Irving Aaronson & His Commanders
7 100$ Bill - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
8 Crazy in Love - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
9 Ain't Misbehavin' - Louis Armstrong
10 Love Is the Drug - Bryan Ferry & the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
11 11Bang Bang - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
12 Oh! You Have No Idea - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra Feat. Andrea Martin
13 Daisy's Theme - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
14 Can't Repeat the Past - the Bryan Ferry Orchestra

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883771142

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.