Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Expanse: The Complete Seasons 1, 2 & 3 - Mark Fergus [DVD]

All the episodes from the first three seasons of the sci-fi television drama set 200 years in the future where human civilisation has expanded into the solar system. When a young woman goes missing, it is up to a tough detective and an unscrupulous ship's captain to get to the bottom of the case. The answer, might just lead them to a massive revelation about their society as a whole. Season 1 episodes are: 'Dulcinea', 'The Big Empty', 'Remember the Cant', 'CQB', 'Back to the Butcher', 'Rock Bottom', 'Windmills', 'Salvage', 'Critical Mass' and 'Leviathan Wakes'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Safe', 'Doors & Corners', 'Static', 'Godspeed', 'Home', 'Paradigm Shift', 'The Seventh Man', 'Pyre', 'The Weeping Somnambulist', 'Cascade', 'Here There Be Dragons', 'The Monster and the Rocket' and 'Caliban's War'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Fight Or Flight', 'IFF', 'Assured Destruction', 'Reload', 'Triple Point', 'Immolation', 'Delta-V', 'It Reaches Out', 'Intransigence', 'Dandelion Sky', 'Fallen World', 'Congregation' and 'Abaddon's Gate'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.