Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Elektra Albums 1983-1987: - Dokken [Vinyl Boxset]

Dokken's million selling worldwide charting first four studio albums in one collection as a 4CD or 5LP set. All albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson & 'Wild' Mick Brown. All four albums newly remastered, they include: 'Under Lock and Key', 'Back for the Attack', 'Breaking the Chains' and 'Tooth and Nail'.

Track Listings:
Side: One
  1. Unchain the Night
  2. The Hunter
  3. In My Dreams
  4. Slippin' Away
  5. Lightnin' Strikes Again
Side: Two
  1. It's Not Love
  2. Jaded Heart
  3. Don't Lie to Me
  4. Will the Sun Rise
  5. Til the Livin' End
Side: Three
  1. Without Warning
  2. Tooth and Nail
  3. Just Got Lucky
  4. Heartless Heart
  5. Don't Close Your Eyes
Side: Four
  1. When Heaven Comes Down
  2. Into the Fire
  3. Bullets to Spare
  4. Alone Again
  5. Turn on the Action
Side: Five
  1. Kiss of Death
  2. Prisoner
  3. Night by Night
Side: Six
  1. Standing in the Shadows
  2. Heaven Sent
  3. Mr. Scary
Side: Seven
  1. So Many Tears
  2. Burning Like a Flame
  3. Lost Behind the Wall
  4. Stop Fighting Love
Side: Eight
  1. Cry of the Gypsy
  2. Sleepless Night
  3. Dream Warriors
Side: Nine
  1. Breaking the Chains
  2. In the Middle
  3. Felony
  4. I Can't See You
  5. Live to Rock (Rock to Live)
Side: Ten
  1. Nightrider
  2. Seven Thunders
  3. Young Girls
  4. Stick to Your Guns
  5. Paris Is Burning (Live in Berlin, 1982)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538679960

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.