The Eclipse Sessions: - John Hiatt [CD]

Disc 1
1. Cry to Me - John Hiatt
2. All the Way to the River - John Hiatt
3. Aces Up Your Sleeve - John Hiatt
4. Poor Imitation of God - John Hiatt
5. Nothing in My Heart - John Hiatt
6. Over the Hill - John Hiatt
7. Outrunning My Soul - John Hiatt
8. Hide Your Tears - John Hiatt
9. The Odds of Loving You - John Hiatt
10. One Stiff Breeze - John Hiatt
11. Robber's Highway - John Hiatt


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.