Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

The Collection - Ugly Kid Joe [CD]

Disc 1
1. Everything About You - Ugly Kid Joe (4.15)
2. Cats in the Cradle - Ugly Kid Joe (4.45)
3. Neighbour - Ugly Kid Joe (4.25)
4. So Damn Cool - Ugly Kid Joe (4.03)
5. Busy Bee - Ugly Kid Joe (4.10)
6. Milkman's Son - Ugly Kid Joe (3.52)
7. Candle Song - Ugly Kid Joe (2.55)
8. Cloudy Skies - Ugly Kid Joe (4.26)
9. VIP - Ugly Kid Joe (3.46)
10. Oompa - Ugly Kid Joe (2.05)
11. Goddam Devil - Ugly Kid Joe (4.49)
12. Madman - Ugly Kid Joe (3.38)
13. Panhandlin' Prince - Ugly Kid Joe (5.40)
14. Funky Fresh Country Club - Ugly Kid Joe (5.18)
15. Same Side - Ugly Kid Joe (4.31)
16. Don't Go - Ugly Kid Joe (4.31)
17. C.U.S.T. - Ugly Kid Joe (3.00)
18. Slower Than Nowhere - Ugly Kid Joe (5.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.